President
Igor Beylin
ibeylin@ucsincny.com
Tel: (704) 698-5186
Fax: (704) 766-0187
10612-D Providence Rd. #750
Charlotte, NC 28277

Vice President
Arthur Buyanovskiy
abuyanovskiy@ucsincny.com
Tel: (347) 614-1401
Fax: (347) 587-3877
2315 82nd Street, 1st floor
Brooklyn, NY 11214

 

Recycling Specialists

 

Arthur Akopyan
aakopyan@ucsincny.com
Tel: (347) 587-6158


NY, NJ, MD, KY, TN, OH, LA, AL, MI

Ricardo Pereira
rpereira@ucsincny.com
Tel: (347) 587-5539


CT, KS, MA, AR, OK, TX

Yan Klevtsov
yklevtsov@ucsincny.com
Tel: (347) 587-5640


MN, WI, IL, IA, MO, KS

William J. Carabano
wcarabano@ucsincny.com
Tel: (347) 587-5987


CA, NV, UT, AZ, CO, IN, NM

Administrative Staff

 

Nancy Treffeisen
nt@ucsincny.com
Tel: (347) 462-1552

Devon Fletcher
logistics3@ucsincny.com
Tel: (347) 462-1553

Sleeny Garcia
logistics@ucsincny.com
Tel: (718) 373-1860

Send Us a Message

If you wish to make a general inquiry please fill out all of the fields below:

Send message Reset